This site uses cookies to enhance user experience.
By using our site you accept the terms of our Cookie policy.


Design and contents 

Comune di Como.

Working group:
Offices: Ufficio di Gabinetto, Communication and Territorial Marketing 

Photo credits: Comune di Como - Aeroclub

Design, development and maintenance 

By Glamm Multimedia.

Working group:
Cinzia Romano, Caterina Vitali, Maura Oliva, Alessandro Caimi, Genesio Enas, Nicolò Sinisi.